Second Series

My second series does not have a series title yet, but the first book, Shamrocks of Stone, is in the final stages of production. We're currently working on the cover and interior designs.

This series begins my murder mysteries, and historical novels since the book is set in 1405, Ireland. When I receive the final cover, I'll post it here.

The novel is due out in March 2014.


Popular posts from this blog

Chapter Four - The Board and Council

Winter Hiatus

Chapter Sixteen - Cafes and Puzzles